so today is game 7 of the stanley cup finals between carolina and edmonton. anyone up for watching it? it airs at 5pt local time (8pm eastern.)
I'm aware that there's some soccer thing going on at the moment, but game 7, finals. i advertised this to the jackasses last night at kold war.
i've agreed to be the token carolina fan.
I'm aware that there's some soccer thing going on at the moment, but game 7, finals. i advertised this to the jackasses last night at kold war.
i've agreed to be the token carolina fan.
no subject
Date: 2006-06-19 09:08 pm (UTC)Hockey Hockey Hockey.
Hockey.
In Conclusion: Hockey.
(In summary: Typical Gored post. I was planning on watching it at home, but I don't mind going out.
no subject
Date: 2006-06-19 09:22 pm (UTC)You are a very brave man, sir.
:P
no subject
Date: 2006-06-19 09:36 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2006-06-19 09:52 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2006-06-19 09:53 pm (UTC)